Media


English
Change
Home /

Media contacts

Journalists are welcome to contact our media service in Sweden.

Press duty telephone (media only):

+46 8 797 2944

Mail address:
SAS
SE-195 87 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address:
Kabinvägen 5, Arlanda, Sweden

Other SAS media contact information

Country-specific contacts

Belgium Jo Thuys
Sound of C
Email: jothuys@soundofc.be
Telephone: +32 (0) 13 46 18 62 

Ireland Michael Collins
Travelmedia
Email: michael@travelmedia.ie
Telephone: +353 86 858 3585
       
France Eva Salomon
Email: eva@hereban.com
Telephone: +33 1 44 55 34 00
Spain Pierre Tolcini
Area Manager France, Spain & Portugal
Email: pierre.tolcini@sas.dk
Telephone: +34 91 454 6613
       
Iceland Bryndis Hagan Torfadottír
GSA SAS Iceland
Email: bryndis.torfadottir@sas.dk
Telephone: +354 577 6420
Mobile: +354 899 6420
UK Susie Aust
Four BGB
Email: sas@fourcommunications.com
Telephone: +44 (0)7737 038508
       
Japan Yukiko Suzuki
Ozma Inc.
Email: sas-pr@ozma.co.jp
Telephone: +81 (0)3-4531-0214
China Andrew Mui
Objective Communications
Email: andrew.m@abjcom.com
Telephone: +86 10 6568 2243
       
Russia Sandra Dimitrovich
Brand Communications
Email: sandra.dimitrovich@brandcoms.com
Poland Elwira Sabatowska
Rekta Consulting
Email: sas@dania.com.pl
Telephone: +48 500 259 170
       
Italy Andrea Salvi
SAS Press & Public Relations
Region Central Europe
Email: andrea.salvi@sas.dk
Switzerland Andrea Salvi
SAS Press & Public Relations
Region Central Europe
Email: andrea.salvi@sas.dk
       
Germany Michaela Kluin
BZ.Comm
Region Central Europe
Email: kluin@bz-comm.de 
Telephone: +49 69 2 56 28 88-14 
Lithuania Egita Veblauskaitė
Consensus PR / Action Global Communications
Email: egita@consensuspr.lt
Telephone: +370 699 975 94
Netherlands Joke Maasen
TravelProof
Email: joke.maassen@travelproof.nl
Telephone: +31(0)182 550531 
US Alex Herron
H+K Strategies
Email: alex.herron@hkstrategies.com
Telephone: +1 310 633 9471

___________________________________________________________________________________________

To contact or email Customer Relations, click here.
To contact or email EuroBonus, click here.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Scandinavian Airlines © 2016

| Regler & villkor | Site map | Agent sales info | About SAS | Newsletter | Feedback | Contact