Media


English
Change

Media contacts

Journalists are welcome to contact our media service in Sweden.

Press duty telephone (media only):

+46 8 797 2944

Mail address:
SAS
SE-195 87 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address:
Kabinvägen 5, Arlanda, Sweden

Other SAS media contact information

Country-specific contacts

Benelux Linda Van Looveren
Area Manager Benelux
Email: linda.van-looveren@sas.dk
Telephone: +32 264 36922 (Belgium)
Mobile: +32 488 592220
Ireland Michael Collins
Travelmedia
Email: michael@travelmedia.ie
Telephone: +353 86 858 3585
       
France Hereban Paris
Email: eva@hereban.com
Telephone: +33 1 44 55 34 00
Spain Pierre Tolcini
Area Manager France, Spain & Portugal
Email: pierre.tolcini@sas.dk
Telephone: +34 91 454 6613
       
Iceland Bryndis Hagan Torfadottír
District Manager Iceland
Email: bryndis.torfadottir@sas.dk
Telephone: +354 577 6420
Mobile: +354 899 6420
UK Susie Aust
Four BGB
Email: sas@fourcommunications.com
Telephone: +44 (0)7737 038508
       
Japan Yukiko Suzuki
Ozma Inc.
Email: sas-pr@ozma.co.jp
Telephone: +81 (0)3-4531-0214
China Andrew Mui
Objective Communications
Email: andrew.m@abjcom.com
Telephone: +86 10 6568 2243
       
Russia Sandra Dimitrovich
Brand Communications
Email: sandra.dimitrovich@brandcoms.com
Poland Elwira Sabatowska
Rekta Consulting
Email: sas@dania.com.pl
       
Italy Andrea Salvi
SAS Press & Public Relations
Region Central Europe
Email: andrea.salvi@sas.dk
Switzerland Andrea Salvi
SAS Press & Public Relations
Region Central Europe
Email: andrea.salvi@sas.dk
       
Germany Andrea Salvi
SAS Press & Public Relations
Region Central Europe
Email: andrea.salvi@sas.dk
Lithuania Inga Malisauskaite
Press coordinator
Email: inga.malisauskaite@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

To contact or email Customer Relations, click here.
To contact or email EuroBonus, click here.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Scandinavian Airlines © 2014 | Travel conditions | Site map | Agent sales info | About SAS | Newsletter | Feedback | Contact us
Star Alliance