Corporate


English
Change

About us

About our event organization


SAS Convention Team

The SAS Convention team has a local convention and event sales contact in each of the Scandinavian countries
and in Finland. This way we can serve our convention clients and cooperation partners in the local markets even
better.  Our experienced and professional convention team has many years of experience within the Meeting
Industry and many of us are also active members in MPI and ICCA. Contact us if you need more information about
the SAS Convention program or Star Alliance Convention Plus Agreement and products for your next event in
Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland. For quick response to your request please use our joint e-mail:
conventions@sas.dk 

We look forward to a good cooperation for mutual success!

 

 

 In Denmark:

Sus Nygaard
Manager Conventions & Events
E-mail conventions@sas.dk / sus.nygaard@sas.dk

 

 

 

Elisabeth Støle
Assistant Conventions & Events
E-mail conventions@sas.dk / elisabeth.stole@sas.dk

Sus Nygaard

Elisabeth Stole

 In Norway:

Elisabeth O. Chirinian
Manager Incoming Conventions & MICE development Norway
E-mail conventions@sas.no / elisabeth.chirinian@sas.no

Elisabeth O Chirinian

 In Sweden:

Vanja Vilbern
Manager Incoming Sales
E-mail conventions@sas.se / vanja.vilbern@sas.se

Vanja Vilbern

Finland In Finland:

Kristiina Holtari
Manager Sales & Marketing Europe
E-mail: kristiina.holtari@blue1.fi

 

 

 

Cia Grönberg
Sales Support
E-mail: specialsales-hel@blue1.fi

Kristina Holtari

Cia Grönberg

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Scandinavian Airlines © 2014

| Travel conditions | Site map | Agent sales info | About SAS | Sign up for offers | Feedback | Contact
Star Alliance